38 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of operations management and information systems.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Operations Management and Information Systems.

Ali Al_Arussi

Department of economic and Finance, Xiamen University Malaysia

Selangor, Malaysia

Ali Sher

Business Administration Department,Yorkville University

Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Anubhuti Gupta

Amity Business School, Amity University, Greater Noida Campus

Greater Noida, India

Arafet Bouhalleb

Department of Management Sciences, Paris Business School

Nanterre, France

Arunava Majumder

Department of Mathematics, Lovely Professional University

North 24 Parganas, West Bengal, India

Besnik Hajdari

Department of Economic Engineering, Faculty of Mechanical and Computer Engineering, University of Mitrovica "Isa Boletini"

Pristina, Kosovo, Albania

Bimal Kumar Sett

Department of Mathematics, Hooghly Mohsin College

Hooghly, West Bengal, India

Biswajit Sarkar

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering, Hanyang University

Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Buddhadev Mandal

Department of Mathematics, Vidyasagar University

Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, India

Chun Kit Lok

Faculty of Business and Economics, The University of Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Dr. Nandkumar Mishra

Business Excellence Consulting Group

Mumbai, Maharastra, India

Eloy Hontoria

Department of Business Management, Higher Technical School of Industrial Engineering, Technical University of Cartagena

Cartagena, Murcia, Spain

Hakan Butuner

Department of Industrila Engineering, Southern Illinois University of Edwardsville

Ankara, Turkey

Ivana Peric

Department for Production Organization, Faulty of Forestry, Wood technology Section, University of Zagreb

Zagreb, Croatia

Jerina Bee Abdul Basheer

Department of Business Administration, Thanthai Hans Roever College

Perambalur, Tamil Nadu, India

Jesuk Ko

Department of Healthcare Management, Gwangju University

Gwangju, Gwangju Metropolitian City, South Korea

Jothi Basu Ramanathan

Mechanical Engineering, Presidency University

Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Kamalakanta Muduli

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Papua New Guinea University of Technology

Lae, Morobe, Papua New Guinea

Katarzyna Tworek

Faculty of Computer Science and Management, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Wroclaw, Dolnoslaskie, Poland

Liangliang Sun

Department of Information and Control Engineering,Shenyang Jianzhu University

Shenyang, Liaoning, China

Maria Rosienkiewicz

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Wrocław, Poland

Marian Pompiliu Cristescu

Department of Accounting and Economic Informatics, "Lucian Blaga" University of Sibiu

Sibiu, Romania

Marwan Omar

Department of Computer Science, Saint Leo University

Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA

Mitali Sarkar

Department of Industrial and Management Engineering, Hanyang University

Gwangjin-gu, Seoul, South Korea

Mohamed Daassi

Department of Business Administration, University Institutes of Technology, University of Tours

Tours, France

Robert Bregman

Department of Decision and Information Sciences, University of Houston

Houston, Texas, USA

Robin Platfoot

Covaris Pty Ltd

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Seyed Mehdi Zahraei

School of Business, Singapore University of Social Sciences


Song Gao

China Information Technology Security Evaluation Center

Beijing, China

Sovan Samanta

Department of Mathematics, Tamralipta Mahavidyalaya

Purba Medinipur, West Bengal, India

Sujeet Kumar Singh

The Logistics Institute-Asia Pacific, National University of Singapore

Other, Singapore

Vasanthi Kumari

Department of Business Administration, RVGAC Affiliated to University of Madras

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India

Venkataiah Chittipaka

Department of Operations, GITAM Institute of Management

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Vijaykumar Bilolikar

Department of Production Enigneering, Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering, University of Mumbai

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Yi Xie

Department of Mechanical Engineering, Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, Virginia, USA

Ying Shi

School of Information, Zhejiang University of Finance and Eoconomics

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Yisheng Song

School of Mathematics and Information Science, Henan Normal University

Xinxiang, Henan, China

Yongwu Zhou

Department of Industrial Engineering, South China University of Technology

Guangzhou, Guangdong, China

Browse journals by subject